• 关于我们

地点: - 关于我们

关于我们

Shenzhen Dawei Innovation Co., Ltd

在全球环保和新生活方式的趋势下,绿色能源得到广泛推广和使用,锂电技术和安全加速,成本下降。随着储能和太阳能技术的发展,锂电池将逐渐取代发动机发电机,越来越多地应用于家庭、户外和工作场所。由于电网不稳定,发展中国家有更多的需求。大为实业就是在这种趋势下创造出来的,为绿色能源好用提供价值。

大威实业成立于2015年,是全球领先的锂电制造商。我们专注于便携式电站、并网家庭储能、UPS电源,我们为全球品牌提供OEM ODM产品和服务。

大为拥有200多名员工和一支创新的研发技术团队。我们拥有BMSW车间、精密SMT车间、DIP+组装+封装车间、测试老化车间和仓库。根据客户的市场地位、渠道,提供定制化的OEM ODM产品和服务是我们的价值所在。

我们的优势

愿景:提供便捷的绿色能源。

使命:专注于便携式电源,提供安全易用的产品和服务。

核心价值观:以客户为中心、务实、创新、协作、诚信。

成立于2015年

3000平方米

200名员工

100个品牌合作伙伴

证书

工厂参观

贸易展

• ABOUT US

LOCATION: HOME - ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Shenzhen Dawei Innovation Co., Ltd

Under the trend of global environmental protection and new lifestyle, green energy has been widely promoted and used, lithium technology and safety have been accelerated, and the cost has dropped down. With energy storage and solar technology development, lithium battery will gradually replace the engine generator, more and more used in family, outdoors, and workplaces.  The developing countries have more demand because the power grid is unstable. Dawei Industrial was created under this trend and supply value for green energy easy-to-use.
 
Found in 2015, Dawei Industrial is a leading global lithium power station manufacturer. We focus on portable power station, grid-connected household energy storage, UPS power supply, we provide OEM ODM product and service for global brands.  
 
Dawei has more than 200 stuffs and an innovative R&D technology team. We have B.M.S.W. Workshop, precision SMT Workshop, and DIP+ assembly+ packaging Workshop, testing and aging Workshop and Warehouse. According to the customer's market position, channels, to provide customized OEM ODM products and service is our value.

OUR ADVANTAGE

Vision: Provide easy access to green energy.

Mission: Focus on portable power supplies and provide safe and easy-to-use products and services.

Core values: customer-centric, pragmatic, innovative, collaborative, and honest.

Founded in 2015

3000 square meters

 200 employees

100 brand partners

CERTIFICATES

  • ROHS.jpg
  • REACH.jpg
  • PSE-.jpg
  • MSDS.jpg
  • FCC.jpg
  • ETL报告.jpg

FACTORY TOUR

  • Warehouse
    Warehouse
  • SMT Workshop
    SMT Workshop
  • SMT Workshop 2
    SMT Workshop 2
  • Office
    Office
  • DIP Workshop
    DIP Workshop
  • B.M.S.W Workshop
    B.M.S.W Workshop
  • Assembly+ packaging Workshop
    Assembly+ packaging Workshop
  • Aging Workshop
    Aging Workshop

TRADE SHOWS

  • HK SHOW -1.jpg
  • HK SHOW -2.jpg
  • HK SHOW -3.jpg
  • HK SHOW -4.jpg
  • HK SHOW -6.jpg
  • HK SHOW -7.jpg